Groupe Vegco is proud to offer fresh vegetables 365 days a year.

Groupe Vegco is a leader in the fresh fruit and vegetable industry, based in Quebec.

Groupe Vegco is a co-op of 14 growers who have been working the land for more than 50 years.

We are proud of our produce and work hard every day to ensure we always offer outstanding quality of vegetables.  Taking extreme care of our vegetables at every stage of production is what has made Groupe Vegco one of the most important food distributors in Quebec.

And we know there is always room for improvement, which is why we are always looking to innovate. We constantly raise our production capacity and polish our environmental methods in order to produce the best vegetables in Quebec.

Denys

Our Growers

Our growers are the strength and spirit behind Groupe Vegco.  The cooperation among our 14 growers is what makes our vegetables the very best. They are passionate about innovation and about sharing their expertise to constantly aim higher. Most of our growers come from family farms with several generations of acquired agricultural know-how.

Learn more
Vegco_Producteurs_min

Groupe Vegco est fier de vous offrir des légumes frais 365 jours par année.

Groupe Vegco est un leader dans l’industrie des fruits et légumes frais au Québec.

C’est un regroupement de 14 producteurs maraîchers qui cultivent la terre depuis plus de 50 ans.

Nous sommes fiers de nos récoltes, car nous travaillons chaque jour à offrir des légumes de qualité exceptionnelle. Ce n’est pas par hasard que Groupe Vegco est un des plus gros distributeurs alimentaires québécois : nous prenons soin de nos légumes à chaque étape de la production.

Et nous savons qu’il y a toujours place au perfectionnement; c’est pourquoi nous innovons. Nous augmentons constamment notre capacité de production et nous améliorons sans cesse nos méthodes agroenvironnementales, dans le but d’offrir les meilleurs légumes de l’industrie des fruits et légumes du Québec.

Denys

Nos producteurs

Nos producteurs sont la force de Groupe Vegco. Ils sont à la fois l’âme et les bras de l’entreprise. C’est la coopération entre nos 14 producteurs maraîchers qui nous permet d’obtenir les meilleurs légumes frais. Nos producteurs sont des passionnés d’innovation qui partagent leur expertise pour cultiver des produits de qualité supérieure. La majorité de nos producteurs sont issus de fermes familiales qui rassemblent plusieurs générations de savoir-faire agricole.

En savoir plus
Vegco_Producteurs_min